Contacts

Feel free to contact us at the office most convenient to you for more information or answers to any questions you might have about our dental products.  

Australia / New Zealand

Dentsply IH Pty Ltd

19/39 Herbert Street
St Leonards  NSW  2065 Stock

Tel:  +61 2 9488 3500
Fax: +61 2 9440 0744

Ms. Madalaine Payne
madaleine.payne@dentsplysirona.com

www.dentsplyimplants.com.au

Austria

DENTSPLY IH GmbH

Wienerbergstraße 11/Turm A/27
1100 Wien

Tel:  +43 1 600 4930
Fax: +43 1 600 4930-381

Heinz Moser
heinz.moser@dentsplysirona.com

Gerald König
gerald.koenig@dentsplysirona.com

Benelux

Belgium, The Netherlands and Luxembourg

DENTSPLY IH B.V.

Signaalrood 55
Postbus 656
2718 Zoetermeer SG
Nederland

Telefoon- & Faxnummer:
DENTSPLY Implants is iedere werkdag telefonisch bereikbaar van 8.30 - 17.00 uur.

NL Tel.: +31 79 360 19 50
NL Fax: +31 79 362 37 48

BE Tel.: +32 3 232 81 50
BE Fax: +32 3 213 30 66

Patrick Cluyts
Patrick.Cluyts@dentsplysirona.com

www.dentsplyimplants.nl

Brazil

DENTSPLY Brasil Industria e Commércio Ltda.

Av Jabaquara, 2.958, Cj 91
CEP 04046-500 – São Paulo SP

Tel.:  +55 11 93939533
Fax:  +55 11 21970075

Mr. Erikson Mignot (Marketing)
Erikson.Mignot@dentsplysirona.com

Rodrigo Canelhas, VP, GM
Rodrigo.Canelhas@dentsplysirona.com

Ms. Lilian Andrade (Implant Sales)
lilian.andrade@dentsplysirona.com

Canada

DENTSPLY IH Inc

590 Lincoln St.
02451 Waltham
Massachusetts (MA)

Tel.: +1 800-882-2022, +1 866-427-8327 (bilingual French)
Fax: +1 781 810 6811

Mail to Customer Service:
Implants-NA-CS@dentsplysirona.com

Diane Howard (Sales CAN)
Diane.Howard@dentsplysirona.com

www.dentsply.com/en-ca/implants.html 

Chile

DENTSPLY Chile Comercial Ltd.

Av. Miguel Claro 285
Providencia
Santiago 7500611

Tel:  0056 2 235 2880
Fax: 0045 9 7748 1214

Francisco Cardemil (Country Manager)
Francisco.Cardemil@dentsply.com

Mrs.Tamara Tofanelli (M)
Tamara.Tofanelli@dentsplysirona.com

Mr. Raul Ripoll (Regional Sales Manager)
raul.ripoll@dentsply.com

China

DENTSPLY Implants China

Qi An Hua Rui (Beijing) Technology Ltd.
D-802A Vantone Center,
Jia No.6 Chaoyangmenwai Street,
Chaoyang District, Beijing

Tel.: +86 105 907 1518
Fax: +86 105 907 1598

Ms. Grace Chen
Grace.Chen@dentsplysirona.com
Tel.: +86 135 103 317 06

Shanghai
Room 2210 Cloud Nine Plaza,
Jia No. 1118 West Yan’an Road,
Changning District, Shanghai
Tel.: +86 216 271 0681

Shenzhen
Room 1009-1012, Building A, Xi Nian Center,
NO.6021 Shen Nan Road,
Futian District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province
Tel.: +86 755 820 449 89
Fax: +86 755 820 449 91

Guangzhou
Room 1109-1110, Guanghzou exchange Plazz,
No. 268 Dondfeng Middle Road,
Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province
Tel.: +86 208 333 6472
Fax: +86 208 333 6472-807

Chengdu
Room 1505-1506, Gulou Plaza,
No.33 Daqing West Street,
Qingyang District, Chengdu City, Sichuan Province
Tel.: +86 288 600 8874

Colombia

DENTSPLY IH Colombia

Cra 19B No. 84-47
Bogota

Tel:  +571 691 7100
Fax: +571 2577502

Mr. Felipe Saenz (GM)
Felipe.Saenz@dentsply.com

Ms Dayanna Ramirez (M)
dayanna.ramirez@dentsplysirona.com

Ms. Jacqueline Medina Diaz (S)
jacqueline.medinadiaz@dentsplysirona.com

Denmark

DENTSPLY IH AB

Ekonomiavd.
43121 Mölndal

Tel.: +46 31 776 3000
Fax: +46 31 776 3017

Mr. James G. Sheridan (Commercial Leader Nordics)
james.sheridan@dentsply.com

Susanne Winkelmann (Country Commercial Leader)
susanne.winkelmann@dentsplysirona.com 

How to shop online

www.dentsplyimplants.dk

Finland

Dentsply IH OY

Piispansilta 9A, PL96
FI-02230 Espoo

Tel.: +46 31 3763081

Mr. James Sheridan (GM Nordics)
james.sheridan@dentsplysirona.com

Pertti Karppinen
pertti.karppinen@dentsplysirona.com

How to shop online

 www.dentsplyimplants.fi

France

DENTSPLY Sirona France S.A.S.

7 ter, rue de la Porte du Buc
78000 Versailles

Tel.: +33 1 30 97 65 00
Fax: +33 1 30 97 66 52

Henning Müller (Vice President Sales)
Henning.Mueller@dentsplysirona.com

Mr. Goran Petrovic (Sales)
Goran.Petrovic@dentsplysirona.com

Cedric Rousseau (Customer Service)
Cedric.Rousseau@dentsplysirona.com

www.dentsplyimplants.fr

Germany

DENTSPLY Implants
Vertriebsgesellschaft Deutschland

DENTSPLY IH GmbH

Hausanschrift 
DENTSPLY IH GmbH
Zweigniederlassung Mannheim 
Steinzeugstraße 50
68229 Mannheim

Postfachanschrift
DENTSPLY IH GmbH
Zweigniederlassung Mannheim 
Postfach 71 01 11
68221 Mannheim

Kontakt
Sie erreichen uns Mo. bis Do. 8–18 Uhr, Fr. 8–17 Uhr
Tel.: 0621 4302-006
Fax: 0621 4302-007
E-Mail: implants-de-info@dentsplysirona.com

Kundenservice (Beratung und Bestellung)

Tel.: 0621 4302-010
Fax-Bestellnummer (kostenlos): 0800 486-2222 
Fax-Kundenberatung: 0621 4302-011
E-Mail Kundenservice: implants-de-info@dentsplysirona.com

Event- und Kursorganisation
Tel.: 0621 4302-022
Fax: 0621 4302-023
E-Mail: implants-de-kurse@dentsplysirona.com

Zahnärztliche Beratungs-Hotline
Tel.: 0621 4302-020
Mo. bis Do. 9.00–17.30 Uhr, Fr. 9–17 Uhr

Warenrücksendungen
DENTSPLY Implants
Rücksendung Kundenlieferung
Steinzeugstraße 50
68229 Mannheim

Geschäftsführer
Dr. Karsten Wagner, Norbert Georg Rabenstein,
Dr. Jörg Nosek, Lars Henrikson

Registergericht
Amtsgericht Limburg HRB 2758

USt.-IdNr. 
DE153703935

How to shop online 

Website: www.dentsplyimplants.de

 

 

Hong Kong

DENTSPLY Implants China Co. Ltd.

Unit B, 31/F., Excel Centre
No. 483A Castle Peak Road
Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon

Tel.: +852 2871 5102
Fax: +852 2372 9128

Mr Joe Lai
joe.lai@dentsplysirona.com

India

DENTSPLY India Pvt. Ltd.

Plot no. A-41, THE CORENTHUM
Tower A, 2nd Floor, No. 121 & 128,
Sector 62, Noida 201 301 – U.P.

Tel: +91 120 4061230

Mr. Naveen Bali (Sales Oper. Director Dentsply u. Sirona)
naveen.bali@dentsplysirona.com

Mr. Vinkesh Chib (Nat. Sales Manager)
vinkesh.chib@dentsplysirona.com

Mr. Neil Bhatia (Marketing Director)
neil.bhatia@dentsplysirona.com

Indonesia

DENTSPLY Indonesia, P.T.
Representative Office in Indonesia

Mr. Didi Muhardiono
didi.muhardiono@dentsplysirona.com

Mr. Rizky Dwiprakasa
rizky.dwiprakasa@dentsplysirona.com

Italy

DENTSPLY Italia

Piazza dell'Indipendenza 11B
00185 Roma

Tel.: +39 06 7264031
Fax: +39 06 72640372

Mr. Henning Müller
henning.mueller@dentsplysirona.com

Ms. Valentina Manusia (Marketing Manager)
valentina.manusia@dentsplysirona.com

Umberto Rocci (Commercial Leader)
umberto.rocci@dentsplysirona.com

www.dentsplyimplants.it

Japan

DENTSPLY IH K.K.

Kaisei Bldg., 3F & 4F
1-8-10 Azabudai
Minato-ku, Tokyo 106-0041

Digital Dental Solutions Center:
11 Toshin Bldg.
1-5-21 Katsushima
Shinagawa, Tokyo 140-0012

Tel.: +81 3 5114 1001
Fax: +81 3 5114 1040

Mitsutoshi Onoda

Koji Maeda
koji.maeda@dentsply.com

Tetsuro Suzuki
tetsuro.suzuki@dentsply.com

Nobuhiro Tominaga

www.dentsplyimplants.jp

Malaysia

Southeast Implants (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

NW-03-03, Cova Square
Jalan Teknologi
47810 Kota Damansara
Selangor

Tel.: +603 6151 1130

Fax: +603 6151 1132

Mr. Victor Gan
victor@southeastimplants.com.sg
 

Mr. Gary Low (Marketing Support)
gary@southeastimplants.com.sg

Mexico

DENTSPLY Mexico S.A. de C.V.

Calzada Vallejo 846
Col. Industrial Vallejo
02300 México

Tel.: +52 55 5587 6488
Fax: +52 55 5587 8605

Ernesto Garcia (GM)
Ernesto.Garcia@dentsplysirona.com

Antonio Sustaita (M)
Antonio.Sustaita@dentsplysirona.com

Norway

DENTSPLY Implants

Tel.: +47 67 92 05 50
Fax: +47 67 92 05 60 

Customer Service: 
Tel.: +47 815 59 119
ordre.no@dentsply.com  

Hvordan du bestiller online

www.dentsplyimplants.no 

Poland

DENTSPLY Implants Sp. z.o.o. 

Ul. Wiertnicza 83
02-952 Warszawa

Tel.: +48 22 853 67 09
Fax: +48 22 853 67 10

Mr. Lukas Halida
Lukas.Halida@dentsplysirona.com

Portugal

Dentsply IH, S.A. 

Ciencias, 73 dcha. Nave 9
Poligono Ind.Pedrosa
08908 L´Hospitalet del Llobregat

Tel.: +351 21 421 22 73
Fax: +351 21 421 02 34

Jose Cantos (Commercial Leader Implants)
jose.cantos@dentsplysirona.com

Carolina Nunes (SB)
carolina.nunes@dentsplysirona.com

Russia

LLC Dentsply Russia

6, Mira Ave 
129090 Moscow

T: +7 495 9375037

Mr. Vladimir Djabbarov
Vladimir.Djabbarov@dentsply.com

How to order

www.dentsplyimplants.com.ru

Spain

Dentsply Iberia

Passeig de la Zona Franca 111, planta 5
Porta Firal Torre Auditori
08038 Barcelona

Tel.: +34 932 643 560
Fax: +34 932 640 065

José Cantos (Regional Sales Manager, Country Sales Coordinator)
jose.cantos@dentsplysirona.com

Carolina Nunes (SB)
carolina.nunes@dentsplysirona.com

Maria Jesús Isla (Sales Marketing Manager & Country SBU Coordinator)
mariajesus.isla@dentsplysirona.com

Paola Gay
paola.gay@dentsplysirona.com

www.dentsplyimplants.es

Sweden

DENTSPLY Implants

Postadress
Box 14
431 21 MÖLNDAL

Besöksadress
Aminogatan 1
431 21 MÖLNDAL
SVERIGE

Tel +46 (0)31 376 30 00
Fax: +46 (0)31 376 30 10

Mail: Implants-MolndalSWE-InfoDental@dentsply.com  

Kundtjänst
Tel: 031-376 30 20
Fax: 031-376 30 17
E-mail: Implants-MolndalSWE-order@dentsply.com

Så handlar du online

Webbsida: www.dentsplyimplants.se

Switzerland

DENTSPLY IH SA

Rue Galilée 6
CEI3, Y-Parc
1400 Yverdon-les-Bains 

Tel.: 0800 84 58 44
Tel.: 0800 84 58 45

implants-ch-info@dentsplysirona.com

Dr. Karsten Wagner (GF)
karsten.wagner@dentsplysirona.com

Taiwan

DENTSPLY Implants Taiwan Co. Ltd.

12F-A, No. 216, Sec. 1, Sanmin Road
Banciao District, New Taipei City
22067 Taiwan

Tel.: +886 2 2961 3655 Ext. 101
Mobile: + 886 921 911 079
Fax: +886 2 8952 4699

Mr. Sam Wang (GM)
samwang@dentsply.com

Mrs Fanny Yu
fanny@friadent.com.tw

Mr. Howard Chen (Marketing)
howard.chen@dentsply.com

Thailand

DENTSPLY (Thailand) Limited

127/28 Ratchadapisek Road
Chongnonsee, Yannawa
Bangkok 10120

Tel.: +66 2 295 3744
Fax: +66 2 295 3740

Mr. Julien Didron (Country Leader)
Julien.Didron@dentsplysirona.com

Turkey

DENTSPLY Implants Turkey Diş Hekimligi Urunleri A.Ş.

Nisbetiye Caddesi,
Levent İş Merkezi, No : 6, Kat : 2, 1. Levent,
34340 İstanbul.

Tel.: +90 212 224 7688
Tel.: +90 212 219 8400
Fax: +90 212 225 8099

Ms Nalan Atac
nalan.atac@dentsply.com

United Arab Emirates

DENTSPLY IH GmbH Dubai Branch Office

Green Tower Office No. 301
Near Clock Tower
Deira
Dubai

Tel.: +971 4 22 12 979
Fax: +971 4 22 14 472

Dr. Loai Meqbil

friadent@dentsply.com  
elaine.gabriel@dentsplysirona.com

United Kingdom

DENTSPLY Implants UK & Ireland

DENTSPLY Ltd.
Building 3, The Heights
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 ONY

Tel.: +44 (0)1932 838 346

Mr. Mark Croft
mark.croft@dentsplysirona.com 

USA

DENTSPLY IH Inc

590 Lincoln St.
02451 Waltham
Massachusetts (MA)

Tel.: +1 800 531 3481
Fax: +1 781 810 6811

Mail to Customer Service:
Implants-NA-CS@dentsplysirona.com

John Voskuil (VP/GM Dentsply Implants Nam)
John.Voskuil@dentsplysirona.com

www.dentsplysirona.com 

Vietnam

DENTSPLY Internation Inc
Representative Office in Vietnam

Central Park Building, Floor M
208 Nguyen Trai Street
Disrtict 1, Ho Chi Minh City

Tel.: +848 925 7165
Fax: +848 925 7164

Mr. Duc Dung Nguyen
Dung.Nguyen@dentsplysirona.com 

Mr. Thanh Tung Huynh
Tung.Huynh@dentsplysirona.com

Do you want to know more about DENTSPLY Implants and our comprehensive implant dentistry solutions? 
Fill in the contact form and we will get in touch.
 
048