Contacts

Feel free to contact us at the office most convenient to you for more information or answers to any questions you might have about our dental products.  

Australia / New Zealand

Dentsply IH Pty Ltd

Suite 1, 53 Grandview Street
Pymble NSW 2073

Tel: +61 2 9488 3500
Fax: +61 2 9440 0744

Ms. Madalaine Payne
madaleine.payne@dentsplysirona.com

www.dentsplyimplants.com.au

Austria

DENTSPLY Austria GmbH

Liesinger Flurgasse 4
1230 Wien

Tel.: +43 1 205 1200 0
Fax: +43 1 205 1200 5374

Heinz Moser (Geschäftsführer)
heinz.moser@dentsplysirona.com

Gerald König
gerald.koenig@dentsplysirona.com

Benelux

Belgium, The Netherlands and Luxembourg

DENTSPLY IH B.V.

Signaalrood 55
Postbus 656
2718 Zoetermeer SG

Telefoon- & Faxnummer:
DENTSPLY Implants is iedere werkdag telefonisch bereikbaar van 8.30 - 17.00 uur.

NL Tel.: +31 79 360 19 50
NL Fax: +31 79 362 37 48

BE Tel.: +32 3 232 81 50
BE Fax: +32 3 213 30 66

How to shop online 

www.dentsplyimplants.nl

Brazil

DENTSPLY Brasil Industria e Commércio Ltda.

Av Jabaquara, 2.958, Cj 91
CEP 04046-500 – São Paulo SP
Brazil

Tel.:  +55 11 93939533
Fax:  +55 11 21970075

Mr. Marcos Kogut
marcos.kogut@dentsplysirona.com

Chile

DENTSPLY Chile Comercial Ltd.

Av. Miguel Claro 285
Providencia
Santiago 7500611

Tel:  0056 2 235 2880
Fax: 0045 9 7748 1214

Francisco Cardemil
Francisco.Cardemil@dentsply.com

Mr. Raul Ripoll 
raul.ripoll@dentsply.com

China

DENTSPLY Implants China

Qi An Hua Rui (Beijing) Technology Ltd.
D-802A Vantone Center, Jia No.6 Chaoyangmenwai Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100020, P.R.China

Tel: +86 10 5907 1518
Fax: +86 10 5907 1598

Email: Implants-China-Info@dentsply.com

Shenzhen Branch

Rm 1009-1011,Building A, Xi Nian Center, Tai Ran Jiu Road West, Shen Nan Street South, Futian District, Shenzhen, 518040, P.R.China

Tel: +86 755 8204 4989/90
Fax: +86 755 8204 4991

Colombia

DENTSPLY Colombia

Cra 19B No. 84-47
Bogota

Tel:  00571 691 7100
Fax: 00571 2577502

Felipe.Saenz@dentsply.com
Mr. Felipe Saenz (GM)

Dayanna.Ramirez@dentsply.com
Ms Dayanna Ramirez

Denmark
Finland

Dentsply IH OY

Piispansilta 9A,
PL96
FI-02230 Espoo

Tel.: +46 31 3763081

How to shop online

www.dentsplyimplants.fi

France

DENTSPLY France

7, rue Eugène et Armand Peugeot
92563 Rueil-Malmaison Cedex

Tel.: +33 1 41 39 02 40
Fax: +33 1 41 39 97 42

Mr. Goran Petrovic (Sales)
Goran.Petrovic@dentsplysirona.com

Mr. Bruno Delicque (Admin)
Bruno.Delicque@dentsplysirona.com

How to order

www.dentsplyimplants.fr

Germany

DENTSPLY Implants
Vertriebsgesellschaft Deutschland

DENTSPLY IH GmbH

Hausanschrift 
DENTSPLY IH GmbH
Zweigniederlassung Mannheim 
Steinzeugstraße 50
68229 Mannheim

Postfachanschrift
DENTSPLY IH GmbH
Zweigniederlassung Mannheim 
Postfach 71 01 11
68221 Mannheim

Kontakt
Sie erreichen uns Mo. bis Do. 8–18 Uhr, Fr. 8–17 Uhr
Tel.: 0621 4302-006
Fax: 0621 4302-007
E-Mail: implants-de-info@dentsplysirona.com

Kundenservice (Beratung und Bestellung)

Tel.: 0621 4302-010
Fax-Bestellnummer (kostenlos): 0800 486-2222 
Fax-Kundenberatung: 0621 4302-011
E-Mail Kundenservice: implants-de-info@dentsplysirona.com

Event- und Kursorganisation
Tel.: 0621 4302-022
Fax: 0621 4302-023
E-Mail: implants-de-kurse@dentsplysirona.com

Zahnärztliche Beratungs-Hotline
Tel.: 0621 4302-020
Mo. bis Do. 9.00–17.30 Uhr, Fr. 9–17 Uhr

Warenrücksendungen
DENTSPLY Implants
Rücksendung Kundenlieferung
Steinzeugstraße 50
68229 Mannheim

Geschäftsführer
Dr. Karsten Wagner, Norbert Georg Rabenstein,
Dr. Jörg Nosek, Christopher T. Clark, James Mosch

Registergericht
Amtsgericht Limburg HRB 2758

USt.-IdNr. 
DE153703935

How to shop online 

Website: www.dentsplyimplants.de

 

 

Hong Kong

DENTSPLY Implants China Co. Ltd.

Unit B, 31/F., Excel Centre
No. 483A Castle Peak Road
Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon

Tel.: +852 2372 9128
Fax: +852 2372 9128

Mr Joe Lai
joe.lai@dentsplysirona.com

India

DENTSPLY India Pvt. Ltd.

Plot no. A-41, THE CORENTHUM
Tower A, 2nd Floor, No. 121 & 128,
Sector 62, Noida 201 301 – U.P.

Tel: +91 120 4061230

Mr. Naveen Bali (Commercial Director)
naveen.bali@dentsplysirona.com

Mr. Vinkesh Chib
vinkesh.chib@dentsplysirona.com

Mr. Neil Bhatia
neil.bhatia@dentsplysirona.com

Indonesia

DENTSPLY Indonesia, P.T.
Representative Office in Indonesia

Mr. Didi Muhardiono
didi.muhardiono@dentsply.com

Mr. Rizky Dwiprakasa
rizky.dwiprakasa@dentsply.com

Italy

DENTSPLY Italy

Piazza dell'Indipendenza 11B
00185 Roma

Tel.: +39 051 298 7511
Fax: +39 051 298 7580

Mr. Francesco Maggioni (Sales)
francesco.maggioni@dentsplysirona.com

Ms. Valentina Manusia (Marketing)
valentina.manusia@dentsplysirona.com

www.dentsplyimplants.it

Japan

DENTSPLY IH K.K.

Kaisei Bldg., 3F & 4F
1-8-10 Azabudai
Minato-ku Tokyo 106-0041

Tel.: +81 3 5114 1001
Fax: +81 3 5114 1040

Mitsutoshi Onoda

Koji Maeda
koji.maeda@dentsply.com

Tetsuro Suzuki
tetsuro.suzuki@dentsply.com

Nobuhiro Tominaga

www.dentsplyimplants.jp

Malaysia

Southeast Implants (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

NW-03-03, Cova Square
Jalan Teknologi
47810 Kota Damansara
Selangor

Tel.: +603 6151 1130

Fax: +603 6151 1132

Mr. Victor Gan
victor@southeastimplants.com.sg
 

Mr. Gary Low
gary@southeastimplants.com.sg

Mexico

DENTSPLY Mexico S.A. de C.V.

Calzada Vallejo 846
Col. Industrial Vallejo
02300 México

Tel.: +52 55 5587 6488
Fax: +52 55 5587 8605

Ernesto García
Ernesto.Garcia@dentsply.com

Antonio Sustaita
Antonio.Sustaita@dentsply.com

North America

USA and Canada

DENTSPLY IH Inc

590 Lincoln St.
02451 Waltham
Massachusetts (MA)

Tel.: +1-800-531-3481
Fax: +1 781 810 6811

Mail to Customer Service
Implants-NA-CS@dentsplysirona.com

Web site
www.dentsply.com

Norway

DENTSPLY Implants

Tel.: +47 67 92 05 50
Fax: +47 67 92 05 60 

Customer Service: 
Tel.: +47 815 59 119
ordre.no@dentsply.com  

Hvordan du bestiller online

www.dentsplyimplants.no 

Philippines

DENTSPLY Implants China Co. Ltd.

Room 1706-7, 17/F.
Billion Trade Centre
31 Hung To Road
Kwun Tong, Kowloon

Tel.: +852 2372 9128
Fax: +852 2372 9128

Mr. Joe Lai
joe.lai@dentsplysirona.com

Poland

DENTSPLY Implants Sp. z.o.o. 

Ul. Wiertnicza 83
02-952 Warszawa

Tel.: +48 22 853 67 09
Fax: +48 22 853 67 10

Mr. Lukas Halida
Lukas.Halida@dentsplysirona.com

Portugal

DENTSPLY IH, S.A.

Ciencias, 73 dcha. Nave 9
Poligono Ind.Pedrosa
08908 L´Hospitalet del Llobregat

Tel.: +351 21 421 22 73
Fax: +351 21 421 02 34

Jose Maria Puzo (GM)
josemaria.puzo@dentsplysirona.com

Carolina Nunes(SB)
carolina.nunes@dentsplysirona.com

Russia

LLC Dentsply IH

2, Maly Mogiltsevky Lane
119002 Moscow

T: +7 495 9375037

Mr. Vladimir Djabbarov
Vladimir.Djabbarov@dentsply.com 

How to order

www.dentsplyimplants.com.ru

Spain

DENTSPLY Iberia

C/ Ciencias, 73 dcha. Nave 9
Poligono Ind.Pedrosa
08908 L´Hospitalet de Llobregat

Tel.: +34 932 643 560
Fax: +34 932 637 819

Jose Maria Puzo (GM)
josemaria.puzo@dentsplysirona.com

Carolina Nunes(SB)
carolina.nunes@dentsplysirona.com

Maria Jesús Isla (Business Support)
mariajesus.isla@dentsplysirona.com

Paola Gay
paola.gay@dentsplysirona.com

www.dentsplyimplants.es

Sweden

DENTSPLY Implants

Postadress
Box 14
431 21 MÖLNDAL

Besöksadress
Aminogatan 1
431 21 MÖLNDAL
SVERIGE

Tel +46 (0)31 376 30 00
Fax: +46 (0)31 376 30 10

Mail: Implants-MolndalSWE-InfoDental@dentsply.com  

Kundtjänst
Tel: 031-376 30 20
Fax: 031-376 30 17
E-mail: Implants-MolndalSWE-order@dentsply.com

Så handlar du online

Webbsida: www.dentsplyimplants.se

Switzerland

DENTSPLY IH SA

Rue Galilée 6
CEI3, Y-Parc
1400 Yverdon-les-Bains 

Tel.: 0800 84 58 44
Tel.: 0800 84 58 45

implants-ch-info@dentsplysirona.com

Dr. Karsten Wagner (GF)
karsten.wagner@dentsplysirona.com

Taiwan

DENTSPLY Implants Taiwan Co. Ltd.

12F-A, No. 216, Sec. 1, Sanmin Road
Banciao District, New Taipei City
22067 Taiwan

Tel.: +886 2 2961 3655 Ext. 101
Mobile: + 886 921 911 079
Fax: +886 2 8952 4699

Mr. Sam Wang (GM)
samwang@dentsply.com

Mrs Fanny Yu
fanny@friadent.com.tw

Mr. Howard Chen (Marketing)
howard.chen@dentsply.com

Thailand

DENTSPLY (Thailand) Limited

127/28 Ratchadapisek Road
Chongnonsee, Yannawa
Bangkok 10120

Tel.: +66 2 295 3744
Fax: +66 2 295 3740

Ms.Ranee Navankasattusas
ranee.navankasattusas@dentsply.com

Turkey

DENTSPLY Implants Turkey Dis Hekimligi Urunleri A.S.

Nisbetiye Caddesi,
Levent İş Merkezi, No : 6, Kat : 2, 1. Levent,
34340 İstanbul.

Tel.: +90 212 224 7688
Tel.: +90 212 219 84 00
Fax: +90 212 225 8099

Ms Nalan Atac
nalan.atac@dentsply.com

United Arab Emirates

DENTSPLY IH GmbH
Dubai Branch Office

Green Tower Office No. 301
Near Clock Tower
Deira
Dubai

Tel.: +971 4 22 12 979
Fax: +971 4 22 14 472

Dr. Raid Shihadeh

friadent@dentsply.com  
elaine.gabriel@dentsply.com

United Kingdom

DENTSPLY Implants UK & Ireland

DENTSPLY IH Ltd.
Brunel Way, Stonehouse
Gloucestershire
GL 10 3SX GB

Tel.: +44 (0)845 4500586
Fax: +44 (0)1453 7932 00

Mr. Chris Meldrum
chris.meldrum@dentsplysirona.com

Registered number: 01480123.
VAT No: GB 391 9007 42.

www.dentsplyimplants.co.uk

Vietnam

DENTSPLY Internation Inc
Representative Office in Vietnam

Central Park Building, Floor M
208 Nguyen Trai Street
Disrtict 1, Ho Chi Minh City

Tel.: +848 925 7165
Fax: +848 925 7164

Mr. Nguyen Duc Dung
Dung.Nguyen@dentsply.com

Mr. Huynh Thanh Tung
Tung.Huynh@dentsply.com

Do you want to know more about DENTSPLY Implants and our comprehensive implant dentistry solutions? 
Fill in the contact form and we will get in touch.
 
048