Contacts

Feel free to contact us at the office most convenient to you for more information or answers to any questions you might have about our dental products.  

Albania

DENTSPLY IH GmbH

Wienerbergstraße 11/Turm A/27
1100 Wien

Tel:  +43 1 205 1200 0
Fax: +43 1 205 1200 5374

Heinz Moser
heinz.moser@dentsplysirona.com

Gerald König
gerald.koenig@dentsplysirona.com

Armenia

Modern Implant Medicine LLC

22 Kievyan st. 46

Mr. Grigor Khachatryan
Dr.grigor@yahoo.com

Azerbaijan

Caspident

AZ1022,
S. Vurgun 88 str.
Baku, Azerbaijan

Mr. Targulu Hasanov

chinara.mammadova@caspident.az

Bosnia Herzegovina

DENTSPLY IH GmbH

Wienerbergstraße 11/Turm A/27
1100 Wien

Tel:  +43 1 205 1200 0
Fax: +43 1 205 1200 5374

Heinz Moser
heinz.moser@dentsplysirona.com

Gerald König
gerald.koenig@dentsplysirona.com

Bulgaria

ANKYLOS®, XiVE®, FRIOS®

D.I. Dental Ltd. 

Tsvetna Gradina 39-41
1421 Sofia 

Tel.: +359 (0)2 4433553 

Mr. Dimitar Markov
office@di-dental.bg 

www.di-dental.bg

Cambodia

Unident Co.,Ltd

#60-62B, st. 70, sras chak,
Daun Penh,
Phnom Penh

Tel.: +855 1198 0338
Fax: +855 1281 2841

Mr. Sok Meng
meng@unidentcambodia.com 

Ms. Leang Viliya
viliya@unidentcambodia.com

Costa Rica

Clinica de Implantes Dentales

Del Mall San Pedro,
250m.al Oeste

Tel.: +506 393 9010

Dr. Gonzalo Mena-Rojas
gonzalo.mena@racsa.co.cr

Croatia

ANKYLOS®, ASTRA TECH Implant System™, XiVE®, FRIOS®

Pandent d.o.o.

Ogrizoviceva 40c
10 000 Zagreb

Tel:  +385 1 36 66 540
Fax: +385 1 36 66 545

Ana Vukic
pandent@zg.t-com.hr

Ksenija Malinovic
k.malinovic@pandent.hr

Vesna Crncic
v.crncic@pandent.hr

www.pandent.com

Cyprus

XiVE®, FRIOS®

J&C Denmed Ltd.

HR-512 11 Matulji

Mr.Yiannis Michael
Ms. Christiana Michael
denmed@cytanet.com.cy  

Czech Republic

JPS s.r.o.

Lucemburská 1
13000 Praha 3

Tel.: +420235517498
Fax: +420251612616

Jitka Janatková
janatkova@jps.cz 

info@jps.cz
www.jps.cz

Egypt

ANKYLOS®, XiVE®, FRIOS®, FRIALIT®

Pan Trade & Development Co.

PO Box 123,
7, Road 306, New Maadi
11431 Maadi / Cairo

Dr. Mahmoud Said
mars_pan@live.com

Tel.: +202 2705 5527
Fax: +202 2516 7964

Estonia

AS SIROWA Tallinn

Salve 2c
11612 Tallinn

Tel.: +372 6830 746
Fax: +372 6701 050

Mr. Riho Uusmaa
riho.uusmaa@sirowa.ee

Greece

Dimitris Mavraidopoulos S.A. Dental Products

12 George Street
Kanigos Square
10677 Athen

Tel.: +30 210 383 7334
        +30 210 383 0432
Fax: +30 210 383 1604

Mr. Mavraidopoulos (GF),
Maria Voulgaraki
mavr@acci.gr  
mavraid@otenet.gr

Hungary

Front Dent Kft.

Országbíró u. 65.
1135 Budapest

Tel.: +36 12181881
Fax: +36 147607161

Ms. Katalin Papp
sales@frontdent.hu

www.frontdent.hu

Iceland

ASTRA TECH Implant System™

Lúkas D. Karlsson

P. O Box 8475
Sidumùli 27A
108 Reykjavik

Tel.: +354 581 3485
Fax: +354 568 8544

Mr. Karl Udo Luckas
lukas@lukas.is

Iran

Apadana Tak Co.

Keshavarz Boulevard No.45
Ghods Ave.
Tehran

Tel.: +98 21 889 65 650
Fax: +98 21 889 551 37

Mr. Asadi
apadana@apadanatak.com

Israel

ANKYLOS®, XiVE®, FRIOS®, FRIALIT®

DENTALON Company Ltd.

34 Hachofer St Holon
61000 Tel-Aviv

Tel.: +97 2 35 50 5110
Fax: +97 2 35 50 5445

Mr. Yoel Dror
dror@dentalon.com

Jordan

Modern Technology Company for Medical Equipments

Al-Gardens-Wasif Al-Tat str. Hesham
Salameh Complex -3 Floor
Amman

Tel.: +962 6 551 8170
Fax: +962 6 551 8170

Mr. Ahmad Al-Kurdi
mtmeq@tedata.net.jo

Kasachstan

DentalCom TOO

Qabanbay Batyr Ave 5/1-2
010000 Astana

Mr. Eugen Krenz
e.krenz@krenz-dental.com

Korea

Yuhan Corporation

ETC Marketing2 Team
49-6, Taebang-dong
Tongjak-gu
SEOUL

Tel.: +82 2 828 0061
Fax: +82 2 828 0090 

Mr. Brad Ko  (Marketing Manager)
windomhill@yuhan.co.kr

Mr. D.K. Jung (Senior Marketing Director)
jungone@yuhan.co.kr

Kuwait

Medicals International, SAL

Abd Al-Latif Al-Sarraf Tower
(Sarraf Tower) – 5th floor
Ahmed Al Jaber Street – Block 1
SHARQ

Tel.: +965 222 50228 (3 lines)
Fax: +965 222 50229

Mr. Walid Barake
wbarake@medicalsintl.com

Al Bader Trading

P.O.Box 24119
Safat 13102


Tel.: +965 224 61116
Fax: +965 224 42716

Dr. Emad Badran (General  Manager)
emad_badran@hotmail.com

Janet D'Silva (Assistant) 
janetd93@hotmail.com

Latvia

ASTRA TECH Implant System™

SIA AuraBalt

Dzirnavu street 1, 19-48
Riga 1050

Tel:  +371 703 9050
Fax: +371 703 9051

Dr. Loreta Priekule
loreta@aurabalt.com

ANKYLOS®, XiVE®, FRIOS®

A/S Sirowa Riga

Katrinas Dambis 16,
1045 Riga

Tel:  +371 70 98 210
Fax: +371 70 98 219

Edgars Antonevics
edgars.antonevics@sirowa.lv

Lebanon

Medicals International SARL 

Medicals International Building
Blata Area, Mansourieh
Beirut

Tel.: +9614 530 630
Fax: +9614 409 365

Mr. Walid Barake
wbarake@medicalsintl.com

Libya

XiVE®, FRIOS®

Al Basma Dental Centre

El Basma Centre
The crossing of El Nasr Road & Mizeran Raod
The Building of Investing Unit Club
P.O.Box 82250
Tripoli

Tel.: +21 82 1361 5043
Fax: +21 82 1361 5044

Mr. Abdulrahman bin Kher
basma_center@hotmail.com

Lithuania

UAB Sirowa Vilnius

Svirtigailos g. 11B
03228 Vilnius

Tel.: +370 5 2394153
Fax: +370 5 2334747

Ms. Juliana Paukste
juliana.paukste@sirowa.lt 

Macedonia

ANKYLOS®

Promedika DOOEL Skopje

ul.Sv.Kiril i Metodij br. 50
1000 Skopje

Tel.: +38923248476

Mr. Vlatko Cupesti
cupeski_v@promedika.com.mk

www.promedika.com.mk

Morocco

Dental Up

16, Boulevard Abdelkrim El Khattabi
Val d'Anfa
20170 Casablanca 

Tel.: +212 522 36 0488
Fax: +212 522 39 9990

Mr. H.El Hamid
dentalup1@gmail.com

Oman

Medicals International and Partners

Service Road Street, Unit #302, Bldg 2966,
Block 2/17, Way 3531, P.O. Box 497,
Muscat Governorate, 118 Al Khuwayr Area

Tel:: +968 24484831 
       +968 24484876
Fax: +968 24484851

Mr. Walid Georges Barake
wbarake@medicalsintl.com

Emile Boutros
Benny Kiriakos

Qatar

BlueSky Medical & Dental Solutions

Um Salal Mohammed, Bldg #125
Zone 71 Street 750 - First Floor Office #12
P.O. Box 1941
Doha

Tel.: +974 44113699
Fax: +974 44113688

Dr. Walid Al Tayeb
info@blueskydent.com

Romania

Plurifarm Dent s.r.l.

Str. Dr.Zaharia Petrescu Nr. 6
050495 Bucharest

Tel.: +402 1316 2225
Fax: +402 1316 2215

Ana Serban
ana.serban@medimex.ro

Vera Miroiu
vera.miroiu@medimex.ro

Russia

ANKYLOS®, FRIOS®

Dental Center STOMUS

Lunacharsky pr., 49
194291 St. Petersburg

Tel.: +7 812 5581515
Fax: +7 812 5595200

Dr. Natalia V. Tchernovol
olga@stomus.ru

Nikita Tchernovol
nikita@stomus.ru

XiVE®, FRIOS®

SIMKO Trading

Nizhny Susalny lane, 7/7
105064 Moscow

Tel.: +7 095 7487889
Fax: +7 095 7373826

Dr. Mikhail Baulin
orders@simkodent.ru

ASTRA TECH Implant System™

DENTSPLY Implants Russia
Medtorg

Vernadskogo av 39,
117 602 Moscow

Tel: +7 495 645 91 22

Mr. Namir Abbas
namir@mt21.ru

info@mt21.ru  
www.mt21.ru

Saudi Arabia

ASTRA TECH Implant System

Melat Trading

Appt. no. 13, Ibn Gofal Street
Olaya
Riyadh 11351

Tel.: +966 1293 4044
Fax: +966 1293 2044

Dr. Abdulaziz Algufari
dr.Algufari@melatdental.com

XiVE & FRIOS

Medical Palace Corporation

Prince Mansour Ibn Abdulaziz Street
Malaz Dist
P. Box 28368
Riyadh 11437

Tel.: +966 566607511

Dr. Mohamed Mowafy
malimowafy@gmail.com

Mr. Ahmed Shebah
AhmedShebah@medical-palace.com

Serbia

BioDental Plus d.o.o.

Bulevar despota Stefana 64a
11108 Beograd

Tel: +381 11 406 81 64

Dr. Aleksandra Damjanov 
sandra.damjanov@yahoo.com

Singapore

ASTRA TECH Implant System™

Southeast Implants (Singapore) Pte Ltd

6 New Industrial Road
#06-02 Singapore 536199

Tel.: +65 6858 0301
Fax: +65 6287 4108

Mr. Vern Lee
vern@southeastimplants.com.sg

Ms. Ting Yun (Marketing Assistant)
tingyun@southeastimpalnts.com.sg

www.southeastimplants.com.sg

Slovakia

Sanitaria spol.s.r.o.

Sabinovska 4/A
82102 Bratislava

Tel.: +4212 4445 0086
Fax: +4212 4445 0086

Ms. Sona Boriskova
sanitaria@stonline.sk

Slovenia

ANKYLOS®, XiVE®, FRIOS®

Prodent International d.o.o.

Zvezna ulica 2a
1000 Ljubljana

Tel.: +38615204812
Fax: +38615204822

Mr. Ales Schweiger
ales.schweiger@prodent.si

South Africa

The Dental Warehouse (Pty) Ltd

Block A
45 Lake Road, North Park
Longmeadow Business Estte
1609 Longmeadow
Johannesburg

Tel.: +27 11 719 9111
        +27 800 111 796 (toll free)
Fax: +27 11 448 1698

Mr. Brian Pfohl
admin@dentalwarehouse.co.za

Thailand

ASTRA TECH Implant System™

Dental Vision

42 Soi Hussadisevee
Suttihisarn Rd., Huaykwang
Bangkok 10320

Tel.: +66 69 34 061
Fax: +66 69 34 065

Mr. Witchu Wanlopsiri
witchu@dentalvision.co.th

Tunisia

ANKYLOS, FRIOS

Société internationale de distribution médicale "DISTRI-MED"

24 Avenue de Madrid
1001 Tunis-Tunisie

Tel :  +216 71 334 812
Fax : +216 71 337 605

Mr. Hajjem Neji
distri-med@planet.tn

Ukraine

ANKYLOS®, XiVE®, FRIOS®

STOMUS -South LLC.

Popudrenko str., 52, office 413
01011 Kiev

Tel.: +38 44 586 5960
Fax: +38 44 586 5961

Ms. Alexandra Glagoleva
al.glagoleva@gmail.com

Do you want to know more about DENTSPLY Implants and our comprehensive implant dentistry solutions? 
Fill in the contact form and we will get in touch.
 
049